Shop
Order within 6 hours 28 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CHARLOTTE COUNTY FLOWERS
Local Punta Gorda, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (125 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow! I was overwhelmed when your arrangement arrived! It has the most variety of interesting blooms, greenery and dried seed pods I have ever seen in an arrangement.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered on time and very pretty
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was an Awesome bouquet and Everyone loved it!!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful Roses It's a pleasure doing business with you folks. Thanks again for always making the flower experience perfect. Jeff Smith
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am so pleased with this company. I ordered a plant for Father's Day and they called me to confirm and to set up delivery since my dad lives in a gated neighborhood. I tried to make sure he would be home but did not want to ruin the surprise. They ended up meeting him at his favorite coffee shop to surprise him. So sweet! Will definitely use them again in the future.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely the most kind florist ever! Punta Gorda Florist website stated that my mothers flowers would be delivered after Mothers Day, but they called stating that would be there before with no worries! Super sweet florist, super willing to go out of her way to help.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

my mom loved the flowers! she was overwhelmed the beautiful colors and different flowers,the whole arrangement brought smiles. thank you
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Punta Gorda Florist came to my rescue when no other florists were able to fill my order for Mother's Day flowers. I know who I'll contact first for my next order.
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2017, 11:23 am

Glad to be of service. We are happy to provide future and last minute orders . With quality flowers and express delivery service. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for the excellent & professional work! I recieved a call that the flowers "might not perfectly match" the internet photo- I know it would have been easy to just let that go and not said anything unless there was a complaint- the honesty and professionalism was refreweshing and welcome. It was honestly a pleasure doing business with you!
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2017, 10:05 am

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Although we can not carry every flower in every color available through out the entire year , we always have the largest selection available on the market. We strive to keep all designs as accurate as possible . Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful bouquet of flower I received for Mothers Day still as fresh as the day I received them.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was fine.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2017, 4:45 pm

We strive to bring you the Freshest flowers and customer service . Glad to of been of service to you. We appreciate your business.
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've been gifted flowers from this shop several times. Beautiful arrangements which lasted more than a week.
Danielle's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2017, 9:09 am

Thank you for taking the time to review Charlotte County Flowers. My team and i take pride in providing you with the highest quality flowers and customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely , Your floral team
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you - flowers are beautiful and delivery was flawless.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered through the website to have a fruit basket delivered to my stepmother for her birthday - she was in Florida for the winter. She said it was VERY nice and everything fresh. We added on chocolates & she enjoyed those as well. She was happy (and she has high standards) so we were happy
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! And your delivery driver was extremely courteous. Thanks so much for such a wonderful experience
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My 1st on line order was cancelled due to a certain flower not available. I would have preferred you to use your professional judgement and replace that flower instead of cancelling my online order, thus forcing me to reorder. second order was successfully filled and my mother loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers beautiful...still fresh...hand delivered very professionally!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again you exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for your prompt service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient was ecstatic about the unique flower arrangement we sent. Stated that the 3 roses all opened beautifully and the arrangement lasted well over a week.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom loved the flowers. Good communication about the arrangement - I would definitely use their service again!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was not home when my flowers were delivered but the delivery man was able to leave them with a neighbor and he left a knot on my door. Not only that, he left a message on my phone. I give him an A+ Thank you
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were huge and beautiful. Great arrangement. Driver was friendly. Seemed happy in his job.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful. I really love it.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother and sister received the flowers and fell in love with them, they loved the bright flowers and the size of them, they arrived early that morning. The service was great and I think the price was perfect for what they got and how fast they got the flowers, thanks again and I will be using you in the future.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful. They still brighten my week!! Thank you
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent arrangement, Mom was very pleased! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent arrangement, Mom was very pleased! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent arrangement, Mom was very pleased! Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the wonderful flowers for my mother for Mother's Day. I always worry ordering flowers from someplace new and you excedded my expectations. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very please. The arrangement is beautiful and the person who delivered was nice.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very please. The arrangement is beautiful and the person who delivered was nice.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very please. The arrangement is beautiful and the person who delivered was nice.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the delivery man was very nice and polite. Will recommend CCF to my friends in Charlotte County.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hello, I called you yesterday to compliment you on the flowers I received, but will tell you again that they are the best flowers I have ever received. My hat is off to you for a job well done. Many thanks, Yvonne
danielle's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2016, 11:29 am

thank you , i am so glad that you are enjoying your arrangment.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was prompt and arrangement exceptional!
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Birthday flowers from my daughter... Had quite a few flower arrangements in my life but these... Color and presentation- one of the best arrangements I've ever seen. Nice job!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful bouquet received for my birthday that was requested from Charlotte County Flowers from my children. Simple, yet elegant.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

While I did not get the item I ordered, The lady worked hard to reach me and did an incredible job on what was sent. It was an even better choice! I will use them again. Many thanks!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The birthday girl stated: "these are the most beautiful flowers that I have ever received." Thank you for making her birthday spectacular!!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This arrangement was beautiful and they loved it. The hand written car added that special touch and had them guessing for hours who the sender was. I loved iy. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was pleased with the plant I received and I was impressed that you called me to tell me I had a delivery since I was not home at the time of delivery.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and it is holding up well. Wonderful surprise, a picture went to the folks who sent the flowers and they were pleased. Sometimes when you order online "what you see is NOT what you get ????" but not in this case ????Thank you
Danielle /Mgr.'s Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2016, 7:58 pm

We are so pleased you are enjoying your arrangement. Your feed back is appreciated. Our floral designers and staff take pride in offering the best quality and service to our fellow community members.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received great service and the bouquet that was delivered was beautiful. I will order from them again.
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Long-lasting. So glad to find a good florist in the area! Thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent! Highly recommended. Great communication to make sure my flowers were delivered on time and looking fantastic.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a gourmet basket online for Xmas. It was delivered on the day I requested and the recipient was extremely happy with it. I will definitely order again!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The shop called me to let me know that they needed to modify my order, and they delivered a lovely holiday arrangement to my mother on schedule.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for calling to let me know that you did not have the correct flowers to make the arrangement I ordered online. And an even bigger thank you for creating a gorgeous comparable arrangement instead! I was very pleased when I saw them!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you so much for helping to make her birthday special. Linda
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great -- thank you!~
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great communication
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used this shop before. Very satisfied with servîce, flower quality/freshness and delivery.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding!! Ordered and delivered just a couple of hours later. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks so very much!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers at a great price. Highly recommend.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was excellent and the flowers wee very pretty.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

A very nice arrangement was delivered at the a spurt of the moment decision. Always use CCF for our arrangement needs.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you very much, I am very pleased with the flower bouquet, which I received on the Day of my Birthday. They were ordered on line, by my Family who live overseas.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered these from out of state for my Mother-in-law's birthday. I was able to get them delivered the same day & she said they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and super arrangement. Thanks again for the great job!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Recipient was very happy with the daffodils arrangement. Ordering was easy; service fast and accurate.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers looked nice per my moms photo, wish there had been less carnations, but other than that it looked great.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

They arrived on her birthday. She loved them. What more could I ask for? I was pleased with your service.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and fresh. It's been a few days since I've received them and they are amazing. I especially like the arrangement. The flowers look like a white fluffy puppy.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and expected a specific bouquet, the office called me to inform me they were out of What I ordered. It was upsetting, however... they went through the trouble of calling me and going through their inventory to see if they could help. After talking to them for a while on the phone they were extremely helpful and delivered a beautiful arrangement. I am very thankful, and would recommend this company to any and everyone. 5 stars by far!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were awesome she loved them. I've ordered from Charlotte county flowers before and will continue to order from here.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We live in PGI and friends sent us a Christmas arrangement - we rec'd it before Christmas and people are still commenting how beautiful it is. We took it along on our boat for 4 days for New Year's - it is still nice!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing customer service! Very pleasant and service oriented.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Even though you had to change some of the flowers, you did a beautiful job! Thank you for going out of your way to get the correct candles also! My parents loved the arrangement!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order flowers from then regularly and there customer service is the best. The flower's are fresh and the arrangement's are beautiful. . Best shop in Charlotte County. . Thank you lady's. ..
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stunning! My wife said this was one of the most beautiful bouquets she ever received
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stunning! My wife said this was one of the most beautiful bouquets she ever received
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered flowers from Charlotte County Flowers for about 8 years now for various occasions, and have always enjoyed the friendly and prompt service I've received from the staff. Very professional. I just sent an arrangement out of state, and it just arrived this morning, exactly as I wanted it to be, and exactly within the time frame that I specified. The recipient loves them, and showed them to me via skype. Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

We have been sending flowers from Charlotte County Flowers to friends and family in Punta Gorda for many years and have found your service to be excellent. The flowers are so fresh they last much longer than expected, bringing great enjoyment to our parents.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful, personal service!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement I ordered was perfect! It was extremely well done and was consistent with the photo on the website. You never know what you might get when ordering flowers online, but Charlotte Count Flowers did an excellent job! I was very pleased and would definitely order from them again.
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely, but delivered two days late.
Date: Aug 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the lovely plant you sent in place of the fig tree.
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend was very pleased with the flowers you delivered said they lasted a long time.She told me she is saving some of the decoration for next Christmas. So I'm also happy.
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are lovely! They are still fresh and beautiful - after 5 days. I will definitely order flowers from you when I need them!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter called to thank me and said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for helping me "make her day"
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

was a gift for my sister. flowers arrived as scheduled and my sister was very pleased. service was top knotch. will certainly use Charlotte County Flowers again.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I THOUGHT THE PLANT WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WONDER IF YOU COULD GIVE ME MORE SPEDCIFICS ABOUT THIS PARTICULAR PLANT. WHAT IS THE NAME OF IT, CAN IT BE PLANTED OUTSIDE AND SURVIVE YEAR AROUND? THANK YOU, MARY JO SCHEURICH
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely pleased with the flowers. In fact they were so much better than I had even anticipated. I will definitely order from Charlotte County Flowers again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

OUTSTANDING service!! By far the best and best price!! Arrangement was GREAT and BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement delivered on time
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been sending flowers to my Mom a couple of times a year for a few years now and she oohs and ahhs about them each and every time. Love the friendly service, too.
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

WOW,Great customer service, fast delivery and my mothers flowers lasted 16 days ,top notch !!
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My restaurant uses Charlotte County Flowers exclusively for all occasions and we and our customers are extremely happy with the Quality and the excellent customer service. I have been a customer for years both For my personal and business needs and Danielle and her staff have never disappointed us Top Shelf all the way
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Charlotte County Flowers exlusively for both my business and personal for a few years and they supply us with the best quality and service that you could ask for. Thank you for your great service
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

was great. I have booked everything online. From what I have been told the peace lilly was beautiful. Thanks so much for making my clients day.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Punta Gorda, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

CHARLOTTE COUNTY FLOWERS
140 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL. 33950
Local: (941) 575-4441

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase